Gift & book shop



​Don’t forget to stop by the official store of the Dragon of Calais, where you will find a varied collection of souvenirs, sketchbooks, posters, curiosities and even local creations!


​a place to discover the universe of machines


The walls are lacerated by the claws of the dragon and the burnt wood shows its visit: the shop is a place that combines the creative universe of the Machine with an assortment of local products and creations. Bookshop, stationery, textiles, craft creations, local food, souvenir items, there is something for everyone! From the favorite purchase as a souvenir of your visit, to the quest for an original and responsible gift, you will find something to leave with a part of our magic!

​Ticket counter of the Compagnie du Dragon

​You don't know when to travel aboard our Machines? Call on our team! They will be able to advise you: from the undated voucher to an immediate boarding ticket, you will inevitably find a way to get to know our mechanical creatures.

​Tourist information

​Need advice for your visit? Our team members are at your disposal on site and are knowledgeable! Whether you want to get the latest availability to travel aboard the Dragon de Calais, or simply plan your trip to the lands and seas of Calais, they are at your disposal!


​The home of lovers of machines and the universe of françois delaroziere


​Bookstore and stationery

​Find, among other things, the posters of the inaugural show of the Calais Dragon, limited prints, notebooks and sketches by artist François Delaroziere, enough to start your journey in the many works retracing the history of machines and the urban theater philosophy.

​Arts and crafts and souvenirs

​A true home of creators, our shop brings the most beautiful pieces together in reference of the world of machines created by local craftsmen. Jewellery, accessories, carved wood, ceramics, discover the know-how of local artists who interpret, in their own way, the work of François Delaroziere.

​Local grocery store

​Adjoining our restaurant l'Antre du Dragon, the shop invites you to discover local producers thanks to an assortment of choices! Fruit juices, biscuits, artisanal soaps, the Company gives pride of place to the Hauts de France region!

GIFT AND BOOK SHOP​


Cité du Dragon de Calais,
Boutique et librairie du Dragon
201 Avenue Winston Churchill, 62100 

Opening times

  • Books and stationery
  • Local specialties and groceries
  • Souvenirs and collectibles
  • Textiles, decoration and tableware

Boutique & librairie


N’oubliez pas de vous arrêter à la boutique officielle du Dragon de Calais, où vous trouverez une collection variée de souvenirs, de carnets de croquis, d’affiches, de curiosités et même de créations locales !


UN LIEU DE FLÂNERIE ET DE DÉCOUVERTE DANS L’UNIVERS DES MACHINES


Les murs y sont lacérés par les griffes du dragon et le bois brûlé témoigne de son passage : la boutique est un lieu qui allie l’univers créatif de la Machine à celui des producteurs et créateurs locaux. Librairie, papeterie, textile, créations artisanales, petite alimentation, objets souvenir, il y en a pour tous les goûts ! De l’achat coup de cœur en souvenir de votre visite, à la quête d’un cadeau original et responsable, vous trouverez de quoi repartir avec une part de notre magie !

Comptoir billetterie de la Compagnie du Dragon

Vous ne savez pas quand voyager à bord de nos Machines ? Faites appel à nos équipiers ! Ils sauront vous conseiller : du voucher non daté, à un billet à embarquement immédiat, vous trouverez forcément un moyen de faire connaissance avec nos créatures mécaniques.

Information touristique

Besoin de conseils pour votre visite ? Nos équipiers sont à votre disposition sur place et sont incollables ! Que vous souhaitiez obtenir les dernières disponibilités pour voyager à bord du Dragon de Calais, ou simplement planifier votre voyage sur les terres et mers de Calais, ils sont à votre écoute !


Le repaire des amoureux des machines et de l'univers de françois delaroziere


Librairie et papeterie

Retrouvez, entre autres, les affiches du spectacle inaugural du Dragon de Calais, des tirages limités, des carnets et croquis de l’artiste François Delaroziere, de quoi débuter votre périple dans les nombreuses œuvres retraçant l’histoire des machines et de la philosophie du théâtre urbain.

Artisanat d’art et souvenirs

Véritable repaire de créateurs, notre boutique réunit les plus belles pièces en référence à l’univers des machines créées par les artisans locaux. Bijoux, accessoires, bois sculpté, céramique, découvrez le savoir-faire des artistes du territoire qui interprètent, à leur manière, l’œuvre de François Delaroziere.

Petite épicerie locale

Jouxtant notre restaurant l’Antre du Dragon, la boutique vous propose de découvrir les producteurs locaux grâce à un assortiment de choix ! Jus de fruits, biscuits, savons artisanaux, la Compagnie fait la part belle à la Région Hauts de France !

Boutique & librairie du DRAGON


Cité du Dragon de Calais,
Boutique et librairie du Dragon
201 Avenue Winston Churchill, 62100 

Horaires d'ouverture

  • Librairie et papeterie
  • Petite épicerie locale
  • Objets souvenirs et de collection
  • Textile, décoration et arts de la table