Calais Côte d'opale tourist office



​Gateway for any explorer of the Calais territory, it is the privileged information point for visitors looking for documentation, information and souvenir items/regional products!


tourist welcome desk


Located next to the Richelieu Park, the Tourist Office offers many activities to do in Calais and its surroundings. It is located in the city center of Calais (12, boulevard Clémenceau) near the Calais-Ville train station and the City Hall.

Since 2013, it has been classified in Category I, the highest in the network of French Tourist Offices. Its staff is at least bilingual French-English, and has a great knowledge of the territory of the agglomeration of Calais as well as an important documentation on the region of Calais and its surroundings.


Visitors services​


​The Office offers a shop where you will find many souvenir items, gift ideas and regional products. A Groups service offers programs including visits to facilities in the territory and catering-accommodation and a summer program of guided walking tours for individuals.

Calais Côte d'Opale Tourist Office

5 minutes from the Dragon forecourt
12 Boulevard Georges Clemenceau, 62100 Calais

WebSITE  Phone number 

Discover Calais

Calais has so many things for you to discover!
Plan your visit:

How to get to calais?

Office de tourisme Calais Côte d'opale


Porte d’entrée de tout explorateur du territoire Calaisien, c’est le point d’information privilégié des visiteurs en quête de documentation, d’informations et d’articles souvenirs/produits régionaux !


Espace d'accueil touristique


Situé à côté du Parc Richelieu, l’Office de Tourisme propose de nombreuses activités à réaliser à Calais et ses alentours. Il se situe au centre-ville de Calais (12, boulevard Clémenceau) à proximité de la gare ferroviaire de Calais-Ville et de l’Hôtel de ville.

Il est depuis 2013 classé en Catégorie I, la plus haute du réseau des Office de Tourisme de France. Son personnel est au minimum bilingue français-anglais, et dispose d’une grande connaissance du territoire de l’agglomération de Calais ainsi que d’une documentation importante sur la région de Calais et ses alentours.


services aux visiteurs


L’Office vous propose une boutique où vous trouverez de nombreux articles souvenirs, idées cadeaux et produits régionaux. Un service « Groupes » propose des programmes incluant visites d’équipements du territoire et restauration-hébergement et un programme estival de visites guidées pédestres pour les individuels.

Office de Tourisme Calais Côte d'Opale

À 5 minutes en voiture de la Cité du Dragon
12 Boulevard Georges Clemenceau, 62100 Calais

SITE INTERNET TÉLÉPHONE 

Découvrir Calais

Le Calaisis a tant de choses à vous faire découvrir !
Organisez votre visite :

Comment venir à calais ?