Billetterie CSE & revendeurs


The Calais Dragon is an original work and our forecourt on the seafront a unique setting! Offer a unique outing to your employees or entrust us with the organization of your events, seminars, conferences, cocktail parties around the guardian of the balance of the worlds who watches over Calais.


DRAGON trip TICKET EXCHANGE VOUCHER, VALID FOR ONE YEAR


Company, company social and economic committee or staff association, offer an original outing aboard the Calais Dragon thanks to tickets at preferential rates, granted with the purchase of a minimum of 15 countermarks.

Tarif 12 ans et + : 7,50€ au lieu de 9,50€

Reduced rate (from 4 to 11 years old included): €5.00 instead of €6.50

Terms

Our ticketing is offered to you in the form of a code whose value is equivalent to that of a dated ticket for a trip aboard the Dragon of Calais. We graciously provide you with a cardboard counter-mark bearing the effigy of the Dragon, to be completed by you. The code allows the buyer and / or beneficiary to book their date and travel time directly on the internet by consulting the available slots via our online ticket system. It must be entered in the 'voucher' input field after having filled in their billing information.


GROUP OUTING, PRIVATE receptions, EXCLUSIVE TOURS


The Calais Dragon is an ideal companion for organizing a unique and memorable event in the exceptional setting of the new Calais seafront and the lively landscapes of the Opal Coast. Our Company offers you the organization of tailor-made moments within the City of the Dragon, at the mouth of the port. The services available are diverse, ranging from simple group outings to hosting your events, especially at the end of the year.

Organize a group visit    our spaces available for privatization

Request A  QUOTE


Merci de votre intérêt

Notre équipage vous répondra dès que possible avec une offre complète étudiée sur mesure.

CONDITIONS OF SALE OF VOUCHERS, VALID FOR ONE YEAR


  • Rates reserved for companies, Work comittees ;
  • Minimum of 15 vouchers per order ;
  • Valid for one year from the date of publication without possibility of postponement.

Find our complete General Conditions of Sale at this link .


Need help ?


Carole Guerlet, our administrative director is at your disposal to assist you in your plan to resell tickets at preferential rates.

+33 (0)3 66 62 60 03

Billetterie CSE & revendeurs


Le Dragon de Calais est une œuvre originale et notre Cité en front de mer un écrin unique ! Proposez une sortie inédite à vos salariés ou confiez-nous l’organisation de vos événements, séminaires, conférences, cocktail dinatoire autour du gardien de l’équilibre des mondes qui veille sur Calais.


BON D'ÉCHANGE billet voyage en dragon, valable un an


Entreprise, comité social et économique d’entreprise ou amicale du personnel, proposez une sortie inédite à bord du Dragon de Calais grâce à des billets à tarif préférentiel, accordé à l’achat d’un minimum de 15 contremarques.

Tarif 12 ans et + : 7,50€ au lieu de 9,50€

Tarif  4 à 11 ans (inclus) : 5,00€ au lieu de 6,50€

Fonctionnement

Notre billetterie vous est proposée sous forme de code dont la valeur équivaut à celle d’un billet daté pour un voyage à bord du Dragon de Calais. Nous mettons gracieusement à votre disposition une contre-marque cartonnée à l’effigie du Dragon, à compléter par vos soins. Le code permet à l’acheteur et / ou bénéficiaire de réserver sa date et son horaire de voyage directement sur internet en consultant les créneaux disponibles via notre billetterie en ligne. Il est à inscrire dans le champ de saisie ‘bon d’échange’ après avoir renseigné ses informations de facturation. 


SORTIE DE GROUPE, ACCUEILS PRIVATIFS, VISITES EXCLUSIVES


Le Dragon de Calais est un compagnon idéal pour organiser un évènement unique et mémorable dans le cadre exceptionnel du nouveau front de mer de Calais et les paysages vivants de la Côte d’Opale. Notre Compagnie vous propose l’organisation de moments conçus sur-mesure au sein de la Cité du Dragon, en embouchure de port. Les prestations réalisables sont diverses pouvant aller de la simple sortie de groupe à l’accueil de vos événements, notamment de fin d’année.

Organiser une sortie de groupe    Nos espaces privatifs

Demander un devis billetterie revendeur


Conditions de vente de billetterie non datée, valable un an


  • Tarifs réservés aux entreprises, CSE, amicales ;
  • Minimum de 15 contremarques par commande ;
  • Valables un an à compter de la date d'édition sans possibilité de report.

Retrouvez nos Conditions générales de vente complètes à cette adresse .


Besoin d'aide ?


Carole Guerlet, notre directrice administrative se tient à votre disposition pour vous accompagner dans votre projet de revente de billet à tarif préférentiel.

+33 (0)3 66 62 60 03